2019 Results


Friday, August 16, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 22
Expos 2
 
Thursday, August 15, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Expos 3
Blue Jays 7
 
Monday, August 12, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Expos 13
Razorbacks 8
 
Friday, August 9, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Razorbacks 1
Expos 6
 
Thursday, August 8, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Expos 2
Razorbacks 6
 
Saturday, July 27, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Expos 15
Pirates 8
 
Sunday, July 21, 2019 @ 9:30am
Final
Cobras 1
Expos 15
 
Friday, July 19, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Mudcats 7
Expos 5
 
Saturday, July 13, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Cardinals 12
Expos 0
 
Friday, July 12, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Expos 9
Razorbacks 4
 
Friday, July 5, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Expos 12
Twins 2
 
Friday, June 21, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Expos 0
Blue Jays 4
 
Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Expos 2
Cardinals 1
 
Friday, June 14, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Expos 10
Firebirds 0
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Expos 14
Yankees 6
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Yankees 8
Expos 5
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Expos 4
Mudcats 6
 
Sunday, May 26, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Firebirds 4
Expos 3
 
Sunday, May 12, 2019 @ 9:30am
Final
Razorbacks 5
Expos 3
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Twins 4
Expos 11
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Pirates 8
Expos 3
 
Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 12
Expos 1
 
Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Expos 4
Cobras 3